Ralph R. & Grace B. Jones Foundation Outstanding Teacher Award Winners

2000	Todd Patterson	Wooster High School
2001	Pat Miles (co-winner)	Melrose Elementary
2001	Marty Boyle (co-winner)	Melrose Elementary
2002	Marge Forbush	Wayne Elementary
2003	Doris Cantey	Lincoln Way Elementary
2004	Dennis Oakleaf	Edgewood Middle School
2005	Sharen Althoff	Wooster High School
2006	Daniel Adams	Wooster High School
2007	Melanie Vinion	Wooster High School
2008	Rose Jolliff	Edgewood Middle School
2009	Nancy Martinez	Kean Elementary
2010	Karen Tooley	Wooster High School
2011	Randal Carmel	Wooster High School
2012	Connie Massaro	Edgewood Middle School
2013	Marilyn Maruna	Melrose Elementary
2014	Christine Mascotti-Rasor	Wooster High School
2015	Patricia Chelf	Edgewood Middle School
2016	David Snider	Wooster High School
2017	Matthew Giordano	Parkview Elementary
2018	Jennifer Snowbarger	Wooster High School
2019	Stan Burris	Wooster High School
2020	Sandra Gasser	Melrose Elementary
2021	Allison Bosley	Parkview Elementary
2022	Diane Mealey	Wooster High School
2023	Robert Veney	Edgewood Middle School

Ralph R. & Grace B. Jones Foundation Outstanding Staff Member Award Winners

2017	Roberta Burr	Transportation Department Secretary
2018	Jeff Bielek	Melrose Elementary Custodian
2019	Phyllis McCoy	Wooster High School Specialized Paraprofessional
2020	Diane Hackett	Wooster High School Specialized Paraprofessional
2021	Vanessa Pidgeon	Wooster High School Custodian
2022	Robin Long	Littlest Generals Preschool Secretary
2023	Bradley Over	Central Office